Our partners
0

Our partners

The Cultural Centre

This international public organization was established with the aim to fill the life of people with Beauty. The idea was realised in the production of unique reproductions of paintings, and in an exhibition activity. The desire to preserve for future generations the world's most wonderful paintings, which can be lost with the time, led to the co-operation with many museums and owners of private collections in Russia and other countries. The reproductions were highly valued by museum specialists.

State Tretyakov Gallery

The art gallery is named in honour of its founder, Pavel Tretyakov (1832-1898), who was a collector of art works, and dedicated 30 years of his life to the formation of the museum of Russian national painting.

At present, the Tretyakov Gallery is one of the leading cultural and enlightening centres in Russia, which has one of the richest collections of art works in the world. In the gallery, one can see the priceless collections of ancient Russian icons, the paintings of the 18th - 20th centuries, sculptures and the works of graphic art.

The Russian Museum

The first Russian museum of Russian art was founded by order of Nicholas II in 1895 and was ceremonially opened in the Mikhailovsky Palace on 7 (19) March 1898.

At present, the Russian Museum has the richest collection of Russian art, numbering about 400 works.

The State Hermitage

The State Hermitage Museum occupies six buildings, and one of them is the Winter Palace, a residence of the Russian tsars, designed by Bartolomeo Francisco Rastrelli and built in 1754-1762.

After almost two hundred years of its existence, the museum has one of the richest collections in the world, numbering about three million art works, and the monuments of the world's culture, starting with the Stone Age up to nowadays.

State Fine Arts Museum of A.S. Pushkin

The State Fine Arts Museum of A.S. Pushkin has the richest collection of foreign art executed both in the distant past and nowadays. Its most valuable possessions are the paintings by such Dutch and Flemish artists as Rembrandt, Jacob van Ruisdael, Gerard Terborch, Adriaen van Ostade, Jacob Jordaens, Frans Snyders, Peter Paul Rubens, and Anthony Van Dyck, and the works by such French painters as Nicolas Poussin, Claude Lorrain, Jean-Antoine Watteau, Francois Boucher, Jacques-Louis David, Camille Corot, Gustave Courbet, etc.), as well as the works of representatives of other schools. The museum also has the most valuable collection of the paintings by the Impressionists Pierre-Auguste Renoir, Camille Pissarro, and Claude Monet, and the Post-Impressionists Vincent Van Gogh, Paul Gauguin and Paul C?zanne, as well as the masterpieces by Henri Matisse and Pablo Picasso.

Nicholas Roerich Museum in New York

Nicholas Roerich Museum is a major centre for the exhibition of paintings by Nicholas Roerich in the world. The Museum also keeps in print a number of books by and about Roerich and his life and work, and a substantial stock of postcards and reproductions of his paintings. A major aim of the Museum's activities is to promote awareness of Roerich's ideas about art and culture.


Among our partners are also more than 40 picture galleries and private collections in the territory of Russia and other countries.

Shopping Cart

Total goods: 0
Total price, USD: 0

Portraits of Russian writers and poets. A set of cards10x15 cm
Quantity:
Samara. A set of cards 10x15 cm
Quantity:
In pink colors. Poster 3+
Quantity:
Yakovleva H. Theatrical and Scenic Art of N. Roerich
Quantity:
Ivan Aivazovsky. A set of cards 10x15 cm
Quantity:
Album Samara
Quantity:
The light of heaven. Rosov V. The album
Quantity:
Shishkin Ivan. Pines in Sunlight. Study. Fine art print B3
Quantity:
Red and White. Poster 4+
Quantity:
Shishkin Ivan. Forest Backwater - Autumn. Fine art print B3
Quantity:
Goods
Museums
State Tretyakov Gallery
State Russian Museum
The Pushkin Museum of Fine Arts
Nicholas Roerich Museum New York

Dear visitors!
We have changed design of our site for you to make using of our site more comfortable.
We are appreciate your opinion if we have achieved this goal.
We are waiting for your critics in Guestbook.

Dear Sirs!
Agni Publishing House (Samara, Russia), Nicholas Roerich Museum (New York) and Fine Arts Academy Gallery (Moscow, Russia) have published a unique album, dedicated to the pictorial heritage of Nicholas Roerich (1874-1947).
Details...

Nicholas Roerich. Album, volume 2Will be available on the second volume of a unique publication dedicated to the works of Nicholas Roerich (1874-1947).
The album was released by the publishing house "Agni" (Samara), with active cooperation of the Nicholas Roerich Museum in New York, as well as the Moscow Gallery Fine Arts Academy and the St. Petersburg State Museum and Institute of the Roerich Family.
Details...

Наши партнёры
0

Наши партнёры

Центр Духовной Культуры

Это международная общественная организация создана дарить людям Прекрасное. Эта идея нашла свое воплощение в производстве уникальных репродукций произведений мастеров живописи и широкой выставочной деятельности. Стремление сохранить для будущего прекрасные картины, погибающие от времени, привело к сотрудничеству со многими музеями и владельцами некоторых частных коллекций в России и других странах. Репродукции картин были высоко оценены специалистами музейного дела.

Государственная Третьяковская галерея

Художественная галерея носит имя своего основателя — П.М. Третьякова (1832-1898), который, коллекционируя произведения искусства, более 30 лет работал над созданием музея русской национальной школы живописи.

Сейчас Третьяковская галерея стала одним из ведущих научно-художественных и культурно-просветительских центров России и одним из богатейших в мире музеев русского искусства. В галерее хранятся бесценные коллекции древнерусской иконы, живописи 18-20 веков, скульптуры и графики.

Государственный Русский музей

Первый в России государственный музей русского изобразительного искусства был основан по указу Николая II в 1895 году и торжественно открыт для посетителей в Михайловском дворце 7 (19) марта 1898 года.

Русский музей сегодня — это крупнейшее собрание русского изобразительного искусства, насчитывающее около 400 тысяч произведений.

Государственный Эрмитаж

Государственный Эрмитаж занимает шесть зданий. Одно из них занимает Зимний дворец - резиденция русских царей, построенная в 1754-1762 годах по проекту Ф.Б. Растрелли.

Почти за два с половиной столетия в Эрмитаже собрана одна из крупнейших коллекций, насчитывающая около трех миллионов произведений искусства и памятников мировой культуры, начиная с каменного века и до нашего столетия.

Государственный музей изобразительных искусств имени А.С. Пушкина

Государственный музей изобразительных искусств имени А.С. Пушкина - одно из крупнейших в России художественных собраний зарубежного искусства с древнейших времен до наших дней. В картинной галерее выделяются ценные собрания полотен голландской и фламандской (произведения Рембрандта, Я.ван Рёйсдала, Г. Терборха, А.ван Остаде, Я. Йорданса, Ф. Снейдерса, П.П. Рубенса, А.ван Дейка), французской (произведения Н. Пуссена, Клода Лоррена, Жана Антуана Ватто, Ф. Буше, Ж.Л. Давида, К. Коро, Г. Курбе и др.) и других школ. Музей также обладает одним из лучших в мире собраний произведений французских импрессионистов (К. Моне, К. Писсарро, О. Ренуар), постимпрессионистов (В.ван Гог, П. Гоген, П. Сезанн), а также произведениями А. Матисса и П. Пикассо.

Музей Рериха в Нью-Йорке

Является крупнейшим и старейшим в мире центром, представляющим живопись Николая Константиновича Рериха и распространяющим репродукции его картин и многочисленные книги о нем, о его жизни и творчестве. Основная задача  Музея состоит в распространении идей Рериха об искусстве и культуре.


А также более 40-ка музеев, картинных галерей и частных коллекций, находящихся на территории России и других стран.

Моя корзина

Товаров, шт.: 0
Стоимость, руб.: 0

Чорос-Гуркин Григорий. Катунь весной. Открытка А6
Количество:
Чорос-Гуркин Григорий. Белуха. Открытка А6
Количество:
Учебные комплекты.  Детские образы в русской живописи. Набор художественных репродукций А3 по МХК
Количество:
Учебные комплекты.  Времена года. Выпуск 2. Набор художественных репродукций А3 по МХК
Количество:
Учебные комплекты.  Времена года. Выпуск 1. Набор художественных репродукций А3 по МХК
Количество:
Альбом Самара
Количество:
Васнецов Виктор. Снегурочка. Репродукция А3
Количество:
Васнецов Виктор. Ковер-самолет. Репродукция А3
Количество:
Постеры для детей. Ковер-самолет. Репродукция А3
Количество:
Васнецов Виктор. Сивка-Бурка. Репродукция А3
Количество: